Christian author, A. K. Frailey, Just Released Her Eighth Audible Book—OldEarth Ishtar Encounter

Share :

A.K. Frailey, a Christian author focused on the connections between faith life, inspiration, entertainment, and lifestyle, just released her eighth Audible book, OldEarth Ishtar Encounter, the second book in the OldEarth series.

Her first book The Road Goes Ever On, A Christian Journey Through the Lord of the Rings received an imprimatur from the Springfield, IL diocese. Since then, she has written seventeen more books—fiction and nonfiction.

Her website The Writings of A. K. Frailey — Novels and Non-Fiction Books displays the range of her work from My Road Goes Ever On reflections about her life as a widow and homeschooling mother raising a large family in these troubled times to fiction novels reaching toward the outer universe.

Her historical sci-fi series, OldEarth Encounter, envisions humanity’s first steps in its relationship with God.

She also offers short story collections It Might Have Been and One Day at a Timecontemporary lives moving through dark trials to light and hope. 

Her children’s book, The Adventures of Tally-Ho, celebrates a homeschooling family as they share their lives through daily experiences in faith, family, and nature.

For more information check out,

Browse By Category
  • Categories
    • No categories

Want to list your book on Faith Reading?